EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Fall Sports

Varsity Girls Soccer: Coach Nate Holler, coachnateholler@gmail.com

JV Girls Soccer: Coach Wanda Chase, salemtona@verizon.net

Modified Girls Soccer: TBD

Varsity Boys Soccer: Coach James Gabor, jgabor@buffaloschools.org

JV Boys Soccer: Coach Glen Gast, pgast@tonacsd.org

Modified Boys Soccer: Coach Jacob Dubin, dubinjacob@gmail.com

Varsity Football: Coach Joe Kelly, jtkelly@buffaloschools.org

Modified 7/8/9th Football: Coach Steve Tenchard, strenchard@toncsd.org

Varsity Cross Country (Coed): Coach Elizabeth Randell, erandell@tonacsd.org

Varsity Boys Golf: Coach Jeff Frey, jfrey@tonacsd.org

Varsity Cheerleading: Coach Jessica Haskill, jesshaskill@gmail.com

JV Cheerleading: TBD

Varsity Girls Volleyball: Coach Hilary McAndrew hmcandrew@tonacsd.org

JV Girls Volleyball: Coach TBD

Girls Varsity Swim: Coach Lisa Schroeder, lschroeder@tonacsd.org


Winter Sports

Girls Varsity Basketball: Coach Amanda Souter, asouter26@aol.com

Girls JV Basketball: TBD

Girls Modified Basketball: Coach Renee Smith, rsmith@tonacsd.org

Boys Varsity Basketball: Coach Hank Hughes, hhughes@tonacsd.org

Boys JV Basketball: Coach Steve Stitch, stevenst@buffalo.edu

Boys Modified Basketball: Coach Glen Gast, pgast@tonacsd.org

Boys Varsity Wrestling: Coach Dan Bishop, dabishop44@gmail.com

Boys Modified Wrestling: Coach Steve Warthling, swarthling@tonacsd.org

Varsity Cheerleading: Coach Jessica Haskill, jesshaskill@gmail.com

JV Cheerleading: TBD

Girls Varsity Bowling: Coach Lisa Maduri, gmaduri37@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Bowling: Coach Daryle Macro, dmacro@tonacsd.org

Boys Varsity Swim: Coach Tim Harroun, timothy.harroun@icloud.com

Modified Swim (Coed): Coach Jaclyn Kiera, jkiera@tonacsd.org


Spring Sports

Girls Varsity Softball: Coach Tim Frappa, tim@torinomosaic.com

Girls Modified 7/8/9th Softball: Coach Alex Moore, amoore4@mail.niagara.edu

Boys Varsity Baseball: Coach John Frank, jfrank@tonacsd.org

Boys Modified 7/8/9th Baseball: Coach Brian McCarthy, brianj.mccarthy23@gmail.com

Varsity Track & Field (Coed): Coach Will Chesebro, wchesebro@sjci.com

Varsity Boys Lacrosse: Coach Jason Balling, jballing@tonacsd.org

Varsity Boys Tennis: Coach Daryle Macro, dmacro@tonacsd.org

Unified Basketball (Coed): Coach Glen Gast, pgast@tonacsd.org