Return to Headlines

Middle School students named to Leadership Legacy Honor Roll at Mullen

Four Tonawanda Middle School students - sixth-graders Matthew Mysliwy, Alexis Oddo, Brionna Dussault and Owen Dietrich - have been named "Leadership Legacy Honor Roll" award recipients.

The students were chosen by their teachers for continuing to demonstrate leadership skills that began at Mullen Elementary School. They were presented with the prestigious award during Leadership Day at Mullen, where they were given a certificate and flowers. Their names were also engraved on a plaque, which will forever hang at Mullen.

leadership legacy honor roll recipients

leadership legacy honor roll plaque