EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD DIRECTORY

Heather Sternin (Board President)

Elected: 2015 -- Expires: 2021

(716) 445-3081

742 Fletcher Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150

hsternin@tonacsd.org


Danielle Opalinski (Board Vice President)

Elected: 6/04/13 -- Expires: 2022

(716) 692-7220

219 Syracuse Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150

dopalinski@tonacsd.org


Diane Misner

Elected: 2011 -- Expires: 2020

(716) 694-7524

235 Grove Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150

bushlink5@yahoo.com


Daniel Calabrese

Elected: 2016 -- Expires: 2022

(716) 692-0648

51 Alliger Drive, Tonawanda, NY 14150

dcalabrese@tonacsd.org


Elizabeth Koch

Elected: 2016 -- Expires: 2022

(716) 692-3070

431 Adam Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150

ekoch@tonacsd.org


Kristin Schmutzler

Elected: 2017 -- Expires: 2020

(716) 207-2912

68 Mosher Drive, Tonawanda, NY 14150

kschmutzler@tonacsd.org


Renee Gilbert

Elected: 2018 -- Expires: 2021

(716) 743-1045

196 Frederick Road, Tonawanda, NY 14150

rgilbert@tonacsd.org


Dana Maxwell (District Clerk)

(716) 694-7784

Fax 695-8738

100 Hinds Street, Tonawanda, NY 14150

dmaxwell@tonacsd.org